Over 1,000 "5 Star" Reviews and Testimonials!
Let Us Help You Too!

"Thank you very much for a nice smooth transaction."
- Tracy Serwold
"Ark kept everyone going and it was a great outcome."
- Regina Madiera-Gorden
"Ark got back to me promptly."
- Kathy Wells
So nice and helpful
So far everyone has been so nice and helpful answering all my questions.
Sharon B.(AMAP Client) Spokane, WA May 17, 2018
Check them out, you'll be glad you did!
My lender is Carrington Mortgage Company. When I said that to Kingston, I got the feeling he already knew my problem and he did! Kingston and Ark Law Group got the job done. I highly recommend these folks. If I ever need an attorney again Ark Law Group is in my phone. Check them out, you'll be glad you did!
Steve C.(AMAP Client) Glendale, AZ May 16, 2018
All my contacts with Ark personnel are friendly, respectful, and productive
Ark has been monitoring my mortgage account since helping me refinance my mortgage one year ago. I'm confident of your ability to quickly resolve the removal of my escrow requirement. All my contacts with Ark personnel are friendly, respectful, and productive. Thank you, Ark!Steve E.(AMAP Client) Ajo, Arizona May 10, 2018
I truly hope we have the luxury of working with him again on our mortgage problems
My husband and I were impressed with Peter Barnett. He was very down to earth with us and this made the situation much less stressful. He was patient with me and my 100 questions. He never let on if he was in any way irritated for explaining the same things over and over a few times. I truly hope we will have the luxury of working with him on our mortgage problems.Jennifer O.(AMAP Client) San Manuel, AZ May 04, 2018
She helped me see the light at the end of the tunnel
Speaking with Amanda she helped so much. She helped me see light at the end of the tunnel to what was looking like an impossible task to keep my home.Donald G.(AMAP Client) Tuscon, AZ May 03, 2018
They worked with us on everything from the procedure itself to the payment arrangements
Kingston and Will have been very professional and efficient and still gave us a very personal and caring service! Can’t tell you how much we appreciated the experience! I can say that I know we were very needy and did not understand a lot of the procedure, they worked with us on everything from the procedure itself to the payment arrangements! Our son is a Judge in another county and Ark Law Group is a place we would definitely recommend to anyone in need of legal services!Sandra H.(AMAP Client), Pasco, WA May 01, 2018
Kingston has restored our faith in attorneys
have worked closely with Kingston Bowen, and of course Nazlee in billing. Kingston has restored our faith in attorneys as our opinion of attorneys that we have had in the past was less than spectacular. He has worked with us very closely and kept us advised promptly of any happenings with our case. Nazlee has also worked with us with any billing issues she has always done a fabulous job! Gold stars and any brownie points to both of them!Jaime S.(AMAP Client), Tabernacle, NJ Apr 27, 2018
They move quick to help stop foreclosures and auctioning homes.
I love the Ark Law Group, I have closed 4 transactions with them so far as a Listing agent. They move quick to help stop foreclosures and auctioning homes. They make the short sale negotiation process super simple and will continue to send all short sale clients their way to help facilitate a smooth transaction and most importantly successfully close the deal!
Todd W.(Listing Agent) Kennewick, WA Apr 24, 2018
Empathetic and reassuring
Emi Torres sounded empathetic and reassuring when I spoke with her.Andrew M.(AMAP Client) Renton, WA Apr 23, 2018
Ark Law Group did an excellent job
I had a complex case involving the short sale of my property and Ark Law Group did an excellent job. Kingston Bowen spent innumerable hours making sure the process was ushered every step to completion and success. Thank you, Kingston!Leslie C.(AMAP Client), Troy, MI Apr 17, 2018
Always top notch, always going above and beyond
Love you guys!! Always top notch, always going above and beyond. I refer every time I get the opportunity.Tyson S.(Listing Agent) Sumner WA Apr 16, 2018
Working with Ark was straightforward
This was my first short sale, and it took a long time (8 months?) . That said, working with Ark was straightforward, and I don't believe there were any delays caused by the firm. Overall it was a decent experience.Andrew P.(Listing Agent) PA Apr 16, 2018
I would have been lost without your expertise and responsiveness
Dasha, again thank you for being persistent and helping with the sale . I would have been lost without your expertise and responsiveness.Marilyn K(AMAP Client) Pasco, WA Apr 12, 2018
Thank you Ark Law Group
Thank you Ark Law Group on a sucessful closing.Katina M.(Buyer) Marysville, WA Apr 10, 2018
I would use this firm for every single legal problem
When I called I immediately talked to a person. He was so kind and empathetic to my situation. He understood everything about my situation and gave me the relief I needed to sleep at night. I would use this firm for every single legal problem ( hope I never have to!) I would have. They are wonderful people and excellent Attorneys!!Lisa O.(AMAP Client) Pittsburgh, PA Mar 30, 2018
Great job even when it got dicey
Great job even when it got dicey and no light was seen at the end of the tunnel.Dmitriy L.(AMAP Client) Seattle, WA Mar 29, 2018
Nazlee did a great job getting this short sale approved
Nazlee did a great job getting this short sale approved. The communication from Nazlee was clear and her responses to questions were timely. Fred M.(Listing Agent) Issaquah, WA Mar 26, 2018
They communicate with me and keep things moving forward
Ark Law group has handled everything for me concerning the sale of my property. I can't say enough about how my stress level has leveled out. They communicate with me and things keep moving forward. I recommend them to anyone who has property and needs to get out from under it.Marilyn K.(AMAP Client) Pasco, WA Mar 26, 2018
I appreciate the good customer service and responsiveness!
I have been working with Sherry and now Dasha. I appreciate the good customer service and responsiveness to questions regarding my short sale process. It has been awhile since I have done a short sale and I appreciate the help and clarification.Phala S.(Listing Agent) Seattle, WA Mar 22, 2018
They have been so helpful
I am currently working with Ark on a short sale in Auburn. They have been so helpful with answering questions and keeping this short sale process on ball.Sekou W.(Listing Agent) Seattle, WA Mar 22, 2018
Ark Law Group are fantastic at what they do. I would hire them again
Dasha at Ark Law group was working with my mom on keeping foreclosure at bay on her house. My mom was waiting for a large settlement to pay off the amount due. When she passed just before a settlement was reached, Dasha then helped me with all the information I needed on the house as executor. Dasha always answered calls and emails, no question was to unimportant. She kept me informed constantly and called me with concerns to make sure everything was in my best interest. I could not have done this without the help of her and her team. Ark Law Group are Fantastic at what they do. I would hire them again.

Michelle B.

(AMAP Client) Seattle, WA Mar 19, 2018
Your firm should be proud to have such an outstanding employee/colleague
Nazlee Ghoreishi was my contact as the Short Sale Negotiator for the Marci and Charles Cline sale in Cle Elum, WA. As the escrow closer, I have never had complete satisfaction with Short Sale Negotiators. Their lack of knowledge and assistance prevailed. Nazlee proved, time and again, her thorough and complete knowledge, experience and ultimate professionalism throughout the transaction. Her response time to questions, along with complete answers/solutions have been more than excellent. Your firm should be proud to have such an outstanding employee/colleague.Jackie L.(Listing Agent) Kent, WA Feb 27, 2018
Excellent service
Excellent service and always available for questions!Carl B.(AMAP Client) Spokane, WA Feb 27, 2018
I feel safe in the endeavors I was encouraged to pursue after speaking to them
After doing research of my own, I spoke with staff at Ark Law group. Kingston gave me basically the same information I received as I was reading about what the possibilities are to save my home. I was very encouraged and felt respected after speaking to him and Nathan Clark. I feel safe in the endeavors I was encouraged to pursue after speaking to them. I appreciate everything they’ve done thus far and I I have a positive outlook for the future in reference to my case ....”I can but no answer make thanks and thanks and thanks”......William ShakespeareYvonne W.(AMAP Client) Goodyear, AZ Feb 27, 2018
Thank you very much
Extremely helpful and very grateful thank you very muchKristen H.(AMAP Client) Phillipsburg, NJ Feb 24, 2018