Ark Law Group Client Testimonials - Loan Modification, Short Sale, Bankruptcy, and Foreclosure Defense - ★★★★★ (900+)

"Thank you very much for a nice smooth transaction."
- Tracy Serwold
"Ark kept everyone going and it was a great outcome."
- Regina Madiera-Gorden
"It all went so incredibly smoothly."
- Carrie Steiner
"I felt like I won the lottery, I really did. I was so relieved."
- Nicole Trudeau
"Ark got back to me promptly."
- Kathy Wells
"I've never experienced anything like I did with Ark."
- Joe Perdue
Thanks for all the help.
Terry W.(AMAP Client) Phoenix, AZ Oct 12, 2017
You did what you said you would do.
Gary T.(AMAP Client) Bremerton, WA Oct 04, 2017
Great service, great communication and no issues; everything I wanted.
Steve H.(Listing Agent) Duvall, WA Sep 29, 2017
It is good experience to work with Ark law group in this transaction.
Lejie X.(Buyer's Agent) Redmond, WA Sep 29, 2017
Love working with you guys, you are all Rock Stars!
Tyson S.(Listing Agent) Sumner, WA Sep 29, 2017
People here are professional and helpful and work on my side of the table.
C. Hansen(AMAP Client) Puyallup, WA Sep 25, 2017
I always felt like I was put first.
Adam S. (AMAP Client) Puyallup, WA Sep 12, 2017
I would definitely recommend Ark Law Group to others!
Maritza P.(Listing Agent) Mountlake Terrace, WA Sep 01, 2017
They did an amazing job.
Eddie Q.(Listing Agent) Gold Bar, WA Aug 31, 2017
They were helpful with postponing my foreclosure.
Julia M.(AMAP Client) Hamilton, NJ Aug 29, 2017
I can count on them to take good care of my clients!
Daisha B.(Listing Agent) Tacoma, WA Aug 24, 2017
I do not impress easily, but am with you.
Gary T. (AMAP Client) Bremerton, WA Aug 22, 2017
I'm so glad I found you.
I would like to thank everyone from Ark Law Group; it was a wonderful experience. Great experience! From the beginning to the end, explanations and instructions were clear and concise. All my questions were explained quickly and promptly. I was kept in the loop by updates and statuses of each step. Everyone was extremely helpful. Thorough with all explanations and they made sure that l understood everything. Whenever I had any questions, they returned my phone calls and emails promptly. I'm so glad I found you.Orpha M.(Seller) Gilbert, AZ Aug 17, 2017
It made things go much more smoothly.
Ida C.(Listing Agent) Olympia, WA Aug 15, 2017
Very friendly staff and very helpful service!!
Janessa Z.(AMAP Client) Keansburg, NJ Aug 08, 2017
It was a relief and pleasure having them work on our behalf!
Tina C.(AMAP Client) Sewell, NJ Jul 24, 2017
Definitely a law firm I want in my corner defending me.
Ark Law Group is very patient, understanding, and consistent. Definitely a law firm I want in my corner defending me. Without Ark, I would lose my grandmother's house.Stephen A.(AMAP Client) Seattle, WA Jul 24, 2017
Amanda's advice has been helpful through the short sale process which has been very complicated.
Vince B.(AMAP Client) Washougal, WA Jul 18, 2017
We cannot thank you enough for stopping us from wasting anymore money and making anymore wrong decisions with our mortgage.
Danielle M.(AMAP Client) Toms River, NJ Jul 14, 2017
Nazlee was great to work with!
Tina H.(Escrow Officer) Seatac, WA Jul 12, 2017
I have had nothing but great things to say about the job that the team is doing.
Deanna B.(AMAP Client) Washuogal, WA Jul 11, 2017
I would definitely do business with her again because her actions were very positive.
Lawrence M.(AMAP Client) Tidioute, PA Jul 07, 2017
She was not only my attorney but she was my moral and emotion support through a tough process.
I never write reviews, but I felt compelled to write a review for an associate and company who saved my family's American dream. Due to death of family member and a reckless loan modification process with mortgage company, I found myself needing legal services. I Googled many sources and selected Ark due to customer reviews. I still was skeptical. 

After one year and a half (lost paper work by the lender), I am 100% satisfied with Ark and Alicia H. She was not only my attorney but she was my moral and emotion support through a tough process. She called me while at home with her family to ensure all paperwork was submitted. The payment plans were affordable when compared to other companies. I hope you never find yourself in my situation but if you do, rest assured this company and staff will work around the clock to attain a solution that works for you! 
Shawn C.(AMAP Client) Tucson, AZ Jul 05, 2017
Great people to work with, answered all questions quickly.
Jeff I.(Seller) Enumclaw, WA Jun 30, 2017
Honestly the best short sale process I've had.
Corrine D.(Buyer's Agent) Marysville, WA Jun 30, 2017