Over 1,000 "5 Star" Reviews and Testimonials!
Let Us Help You Too!

"Thank you very much for a nice smooth transaction."
- Tracy Serwold
"Ark kept everyone going and it was a great outcome."
- Regina Madiera-Gorden
"Ark got back to me promptly."
- Kathy Wells
They helped us through a very difficult time
They are friendly, professional, and know what they are doing. They helped us through a very difficult time and performed above and beyond what was reasonably expected. Our sale isn't complete yet but it is getting done. I am very happy with the level of service that this office has given so far.McPherson T.(Seller) Shelton, WA Jun 19, 2018
Very personable and professional
The first experience with Ark Law Group I had was with Peter Barnett, who quickly put together an action plan to start the resolution to the issues that I have going on. Very personable and professional giving insight to solving the problem. Ark Law responded to my call within one hour, and set up an appointment. Exceptional and outstanding service with easy terms for payment. Thank you, Ark Law Group.Corliss J.(AMAP Client) Chandler, AZ Jun 06, 2018
The entire experience was done with professionalism and heart.
Recently I needed assistance with a legal negotiation. I contacted Ark Law Group and Dasha Song was assigned my case. As a senior citizen, I have to be more cautious of whom to do business with. I must say I was treated with respect; given detailed information of my rights and recommendations on how to proceed in laymen's terms. The entire experience was done with professionalism and heart. Thank you, Dasha & Ark Law Group.Marilyn C.(AMAP Client) Kent, WA Jun 04, 2018
Services were professional, focused and solution oriented
Services were professional, focused and solution oriented! I felt speaking with Ark legal representatives was exactly the consultation guidance needed to make a intelligent decision!Brett W.(AMAP Client) Middletown, PA May 23, 2018
I now feel more secure in knowing I have someone on my side
I spoke with Amanda today. She carefully and fully explained their services. I am entrusting them to assist me in my current dilemma. I now feel more secure in knowing I have someone on my side. Thank you!Kurt K.(AMAP Client), Bethel Park, PA May 23, 2018
Very pleased with the service
Ark Law Group Attorney Kingston Bowen was prompt to respond to my inquiries, very detailed and informative. Took time to hear my concerns and answer questions thoroughly! Very pleased with the service!Amanda W.(AMAP Client) Sicklerville, NJ May 23, 2018
I have yet to have one unsatisfied client
Absolutely love these guys! They are hands down the best at short sales. Just get your paperwork in to them and they will handle the rest. I have yet to have one unsatisfied client and we have helped dozensTyson S.(Listing Agent) Sumner, WA May 21, 2018
So nice and helpful
So far everyone has been so nice and helpful answering all my questions.
Sharon B.(AMAP Client) Spokane, WA May 17, 2018
Check them out, you'll be glad you did!
My lender is Carrington Mortgage Company. When I said that to Kingston, I got the feeling he already knew my problem and he did! Kingston and Ark Law Group got the job done. I highly recommend these folks. If I ever need an attorney again Ark Law Group is in my phone. Check them out, you'll be glad you did!
Steve C.(AMAP Client) Glendale, AZ May 16, 2018
All my contacts with Ark personnel are friendly, respectful, and productive
Ark has been monitoring my mortgage account since helping me refinance my mortgage one year ago. I'm confident of your ability to quickly resolve the removal of my escrow requirement. All my contacts with Ark personnel are friendly, respectful, and productive. Thank you, Ark!Steve E.(AMAP Client) Ajo, Arizona May 10, 2018
I truly hope we have the luxury of working with him again on our mortgage problems
My husband and I were impressed with Peter Barnett. He was very down to earth with us and this made the situation much less stressful. He was patient with me and my 100 questions. He never let on if he was in any way irritated for explaining the same things over and over a few times. I truly hope we will have the luxury of working with him on our mortgage problems.Jennifer O.(AMAP Client) San Manuel, AZ May 04, 2018
She helped me see the light at the end of the tunnel
Speaking with Amanda she helped so much. She helped me see light at the end of the tunnel to what was looking like an impossible task to keep my home.Donald G.(AMAP Client) Tuscon, AZ May 03, 2018
They worked with us on everything from the procedure itself to the payment arrangements
Kingston and Will have been very professional and efficient and still gave us a very personal and caring service! Can’t tell you how much we appreciated the experience! I can say that I know we were very needy and did not understand a lot of the procedure, they worked with us on everything from the procedure itself to the payment arrangements! Our son is a Judge in another county and Ark Law Group is a place we would definitely recommend to anyone in need of legal services!Sandra H.(AMAP Client), Pasco, WA May 01, 2018
Kingston has restored our faith in attorneys
have worked closely with Kingston Bowen, and of course Nazlee in billing. Kingston has restored our faith in attorneys as our opinion of attorneys that we have had in the past was less than spectacular. He has worked with us very closely and kept us advised promptly of any happenings with our case. Nazlee has also worked with us with any billing issues she has always done a fabulous job! Gold stars and any brownie points to both of them!Jaime S.(AMAP Client), Tabernacle, NJ Apr 27, 2018
They move quick to help stop foreclosures and auctioning homes.
I love the Ark Law Group, I have closed 4 transactions with them so far as a Listing agent. They move quick to help stop foreclosures and auctioning homes. They make the short sale negotiation process super simple and will continue to send all short sale clients their way to help facilitate a smooth transaction and most importantly successfully close the deal!
Todd W.(Listing Agent) Kennewick, WA Apr 24, 2018
Empathetic and reassuring
Emi Torres sounded empathetic and reassuring when I spoke with her.Andrew M.(AMAP Client) Renton, WA Apr 23, 2018
Ark Law Group did an excellent job
I had a complex case involving the short sale of my property and Ark Law Group did an excellent job. Kingston Bowen spent innumerable hours making sure the process was ushered every step to completion and success. Thank you, Kingston!Leslie C.(AMAP Client), Troy, MI Apr 17, 2018
Always top notch, always going above and beyond
Love you guys!! Always top notch, always going above and beyond. I refer every time I get the opportunity.Tyson S.(Listing Agent) Sumner WA Apr 16, 2018
Working with Ark was straightforward
This was my first short sale, and it took a long time (8 months?) . That said, working with Ark was straightforward, and I don't believe there were any delays caused by the firm. Overall it was a decent experience.Andrew P.(Listing Agent) PA Apr 16, 2018
I would have been lost without your expertise and responsiveness
Dasha, again thank you for being persistent and helping with the sale . I would have been lost without your expertise and responsiveness.Marilyn K(AMAP Client) Pasco, WA Apr 12, 2018
Thank you Ark Law Group
Thank you Ark Law Group on a sucessful closing.Katina M.(Buyer) Marysville, WA Apr 10, 2018
I would use this firm for every single legal problem
When I called I immediately talked to a person. He was so kind and empathetic to my situation. He understood everything about my situation and gave me the relief I needed to sleep at night. I would use this firm for every single legal problem ( hope I never have to!) I would have. They are wonderful people and excellent Attorneys!!Lisa O.(AMAP Client) Pittsburgh, PA Mar 30, 2018
Great job even when it got dicey
Great job even when it got dicey and no light was seen at the end of the tunnel.Dmitriy L.(AMAP Client) Seattle, WA Mar 29, 2018
Nazlee did a great job getting this short sale approved
Nazlee did a great job getting this short sale approved. The communication from Nazlee was clear and her responses to questions were timely. Fred M.(Listing Agent) Issaquah, WA Mar 26, 2018
They communicate with me and keep things moving forward
Ark Law group has handled everything for me concerning the sale of my property. I can't say enough about how my stress level has leveled out. They communicate with me and things keep moving forward. I recommend them to anyone who has property and needs to get out from under it.Marilyn K.(AMAP Client) Pasco, WA Mar 26, 2018